This debate will take place at Cordoba CF. in connection with Exile of Carlos Albarran During the match against Malaga, the RFEF’s Technical Committee of Referees (CTA) revealed in their weekly program “Time of Review” that the referee’s decision was as follows: … The principal was Manuel Jesús Orellana Cid and the VAR referee was Mira Alvendiz. not correct. In other words, the red card should never have been shown to the green-white side.
Although the rulings of the Andalusian referees are specified, it must be pointed out that these statements of the CTA have nothing to do with the Andalusian referees. Discipline and Competition Committee or Appeals Committee. Therefore, this does not guarantee that Mr. Albarrán’s expulsion will ultimately be revoked.
In the 9th edition of Audiovisual Space, Antonio CerezoA member of the CTA, he analyzes Albarrán’s infraction and play for the canceled goal in the game against Yaurej in Málaga Córdoba. These two actions are one of three actions presented on this occasion. 2nd Division League Day 13. We must remember that these moments were chosen by someone. advisory committee Former Branquiverdes coaches José Luis Ortola and José Ramon Sandoval, José Luis Sánchez Vela and former soccer player Fernando Morientes will appear.
Moving on to the question of Albarrán’s sending off, the surprise came in the 53rd minute when Orellana Cid decided to give the green and white player a red card for “defeating the opponent and evading it with his actions”. Reveal scoring opportunities», reflected in the match minutes. As you can see, the captain of Cordoba hit the ball first In an attempt to cut off the play, David Larbia stumbled.
The key to the play is the first rebound.
In this type of case, you need to know how to distinguish between “” and “.”manifest action‘ or ‘promising attack‘, the latter is the mildest case, Never carry a red one. As Cerezo points out in this area, Rule 12 on Fouls and Misconduct states that “for an action to be considered a clear scoring opportunity, several factorsThis includes distance, direction of play, player position, and probability of maintaining or regaining control of the ball. As we saw in this match, Sevilla’s referee was thinking: These situations occurred in a play starring Albarran.
However, according to Antonio Cerezo, the key to this action is whether David Larbia is for real. May be able to effectively control the ball after rebounding. If not, it’s a promising attack and at most you’ll get sanctions like: yellow. “This touch could be interpreted as decisive, as it changes the trajectory of the ball and calls into question the continuity of play towards goal.” If, as the referee interpreted, the distance allowed the attacker to control the ball, then it was a clear scoring opportunity and would warrant a sending off,” he explains.
In short, the arbitrator designates: Both scenarios are open to interpretation»Finally, since the CTA considers that “the conditions necessary for DOGSO (area of the field with the possibility of expulsion) are not 100% met,” “The red card should not have been shown.”.
Eneko Jauregui offside
Cancellations within this program are Jauregui goal offside Even in this same match. In the CTA’s view, Carlos Isaac’s touch that led to the goal of the former Branquiverde was “Forced and uncontrollable reactionthe goal would be illegal as the Blue and White attackers were offside due to their previous position.
“If a player in an offside position plays a ball that bounces or is deflected by an opponent, he is considered to have taken advantage of it. by force or without intentional action “The latter is obvious,” Antonio Cerezo said, justifying the cancellation of the goal.